NEWS

& UPDATES

Webinar-Dec20_2.png

FREE WEBINAR

Australian Visas and Updates

Monday, 21st December 2020

 

BACK DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND!

Join Us for a Free Webinar Information Session
Monday, 21 December 2020
5pm (Melbourne, Australia), 7pm (New Zealand), 2pm (Philippines)

Global Skilled Employment Services shares the latest Australian employment opportunities, visa options, and industry updates.
We invite all skilled Agriculture workers who wish to make their move to Australia to learn more about the requirement and procedures.
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_1AdKS9B6QiyaCabxkUjBuw

Webinar.png

FREE WEBINAR

Australian Visas and Updates

Friday, 6th November 2020

 

Global Skilled Employment Services shared the latest Australian employment opportunities, visa options, and industry updates.

Plane in the Sky

AUSTRALIA TRAVEL EXEMPTION

Workers with critical skills and approved/valid Australian visa can now apply for an exemption to travel to Australia despite the border closure.

Agriculture has been listed and recognised as an industry that require workers with critical skills to maintain food supply in Australian.

Contact us for more information.